• Quand je serai grand(e) je serai...

    Le défi #1dessinpour1soigant n'est pas fini, vous pouvez continuer à m'envoyer vos dessins, mais...

    Quand je serai grand(e) je serai...

    Je vous propose un nouveau petit défi afin de continuer à occuper nos artistes en herbe :o)…

    Après avoir observé les portraits de l'artiste Isabelle KESSEDJIAN avec votre enfant (voir ci-dessous), discutez-en avec lui… Est-ce qu'il sait déjà ce qu'il voudrait être ou faire plus tard? (toutes les réponses sont acceptées clown)

    Utilisez les silhouettes fournies dans les documents ci-dessous (garçon ou fille) pour proposer à votre enfant de compléter le dessin à la manière d'Isabelle K. (yeux -attention Isabelle K. les dessine toujours très grands!- nez, bouche, cheveux, accessoires…), et surtout, n'oubliez pas la petite phrase "quand je serai grand, je serai... (à compléter)"!

    Je publierai les dessins dans la rubrique arts plastiques!

    Quand je serai grand(e) je serai...

    Quand je serai grand(e) je serai...

    Quand je serai grand(e) je serai...Quand je serai grand(e) je serai...

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 20 Mars à 12:32
    Hi there, I discovered your site by means of Google even as searching forr a similar topic, your web site got here up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks. Hi there, just became aware of yokur blog thru Google, aand located that it's really informative. I am gonna watch outt for brussels. I'll be grageful when you continue this inn future. A lot of people will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
    2
    Dimanche 19 Mai à 06:37
    I usually do not lewave a ton of comments, however i did some searching and wound up here Quand je serai grand(e) je serai... - bonjourmaitresse. And I do have a few questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is itt just mme or does it seem like some of theese comments come across like written bby brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are posting on other social sites, I would lije to keep up with anything new you have to post. Couyld you make a liwt of the compllete urls of your shared pages like yor Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?
    3
    Lundi 27 Mai à 07:48
    Awesome blog you have here butt I was wanting to know iif you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talkedd aboout here? I'd really like to be a part of group whee I can get comments from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!
    4
    Mardi 28 Mai à 23:49
    Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would value your work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :